1214 Columbus Ave, Bay City, MI 48708
(989) 893-5555
August: Osage County Cast List

Bay City Players announces the cast for August: Osage County by Tracy Letts.

John Tanner from Auburn                             as Beverly Weston

Debbie Lake from Saginaw                           as Violet Weston

Sarah Greene from Essexville                       as Barbara Fordham

Andy Hanson from Bay City                         as Bill Fordham

Madison Loper from Midland                       as Jean Fordham

Marci Rogers from Midland                          as Ivy Weston

Erin Frye from Saginaw                                 as Karen Weston

Jeanne Gilbert from Bay City                       as Mattie Fae Aiken

Kurt Miller from Bay City                                            as Charlie Aiken

Andrew Walker from Standish                     as Little Charles Aiken

Emily Haubenstricker from Bay City          as Johnna Monevata

David Ryan from Bay City                            as Steve Heidebrecht

True Rogers from Midland                            as Sheriff Deon Gilbeau

August: Osage County is directed by Judy Harper.

Bay City Players will present August: Osage County, February 1 – 3 & 8 – 10, 2019 at the Bay City Players, 1214 Columbus Avenue, in Bay City.   Performance times are 7:30 p.m. Friday and Saturday and 3:00 p.m. on Sunday.  Tickets are available by visiting our website www.baycityplayers.com or by contacting the Bay City Players box office Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. at (989) 893-5556. Evening box office hours begin on Friday, February 1, 2019.  Hours are Friday and Saturday, February 1, 2, 8, 9 from 6:30 – 8:00 p.m.  Sunday, February 3 & 10 from 2:00 – 3:30 p.m.

Ticket prices are Students: $10.00, Adults:  $20.00.

Leave a comment