Enter to win two tickets to a comedy, PLAY ON! on the date of your choice (October 10, 11, 12 or 13). Enter by clicking the button “Enter Here” and completing the form. Giveaway ends October 6 at 12:00 AM. Winner will be selected on October 7th and winner will be contacted by email and phone. Good luck!

PLAY ON! Synopsis: From backstage disasters to disgruntled prima donnas and a playwright that simply can’t leave well enough alone, Play On! is a classic farce in the tradition of Noises Off and The Play That Goes Wrong.  The action doesn’t stop as a community theatre attempts to put on a fictional “murder mystery play,” only to have it become more and more muddled.  Featuring several new faces to Bay City Players as well as familiar favorites such as John Tanner, Debbie Lake, Mike Wisniewski, Erin Frye, and Leeds Bird.  You won’t want to miss out on this hilarious and fast paced love letter to community theatre!

Tickets cost $20 ($10 for students) and are available online at www.baycityplayers.com or at our box office from 9 AM-1PM at 989-893-5555.  This show is recommended for all audience members 13+ who enjoy screwball comedy.

Leave a comment